SaltyShrimp Deutsche Version bulgarian version
Aquaristic Water Conditioners and Minerals


Minerals and trace elements are vital for shrimp, crayfish, snails and fish, as well as for a functioning biosystem in a tank. A lack or an imbalance may lead to severe problems, manifest in poor plant growth, algae growth, odd behaviour of the tank inhabitants or even losses.

SaltyShrimp mineral salt water conditioners prevent this. These salts have been designed and manufactured especially for the use in a freshwater tank. They improve the water condition and provide your tank inhabitants with all the essential minerals and trace elements via the water, for their health and wellbeing. Moreover, SaltyShrimp mineral products support the activities of the all-important filter bacteria and improve plant growth - for a stable, healthy biosystem in your tank.

« back to main page




« back to main page

Softwater Mineral GH+ - Minerals and trace elements

Softwater Mineral GH+ has especially been developed to produce soft water for the keeping and breeding of fish in an aquarium, to mineralise RO water, rainwater, fully desalinated water etc. It raises the total hardness (°dH) without significantly influencing the carbonate hardness (KH). This is especially important for fish originating from softwater habitats (ratio of KH/°dH: 0.06/1.0).

Softwater Mineral GH+ contains all the important minerals and trace elements your fish need for their well-being, an intensive colouration, successful breeding and healthy growth. It also furthers plant growth and the microbial regeneration of biological filter substrates.


Instructions of use
Mix with water outside of the aquarium. Softwater Mineral dissolves almost completely within seconds, and the water is ready for use at once. Please make sure that any undissolved particles go into your tank, too. Close the container tightly after use.


Dosage
Use Softwater Mineral to re-mineralise RO water, rainwater, fully desalinated water etc. to reach a total hardness of about 6 °dH and/or a conductance of about 200 +/- 50 µS (Microsiemens). For this purpose, an evenly full measuring spoon (about 3 g) to 20 litres of water is sufficient.
Measuring spoon enclosed.


Available packaging sizes (screw socket)

90 g  (sufficient for approx.  600 l aquarium water)
230 g  (sufficient for approx.  1530 l aquarium water)
1000 g  (sufficient for approx.  6660 l aquarium water)

SaltyShrimp english version bulgarian version
Aquaristische Wasseraufbereiter und Mineralsalze


Mineralien und Spurenelemente sind für Garnelen, Krebse, Schnecken und Fische lebensnotwendig und auch für ein funktionierendes Bio-System im Aquarium essentiell. Ein Mangel oder Ungleichgewicht führt oft zu schweren Problemen und dies zeigt sich z.B. in schlechtem Pflanzenwuchs, Algenbildung, bis hin zu auffälligem Verhalten oder gar Verlusten der Aquarien-Bewohner.

Wasseraufbereitende Mineralsalze von SaltyShrimp beugen dem vor und sind speziell für die Anwendung im Süßwasseraquarium entwickelt und hergestellt. Sie verbessern die Lebensbedingungen und stellen alle wichtigen Mineralien und Spurenelemente im Wasser bereit, welche die Bewohner für Wohlbefinden und Gesundheit benötigen. Darüber hinaus stärken SaltyShrimp - Mineralprodukte die Aktivität der wichtigen Filterbakterien und verbessern Pflanzenwuchs, für ein gesundes und stabiles Bio-System im Aquarium.

« zurück zur Hauptseite




« zurück zur Hauptseite

Softwater Mineral GH+ - Mineralien und Spurenelemente

Softwater Mineral GH+ wurde speziell für die Herstellung von weichem Aquariumwasser zur Haltung und Zucht von Fischen entwickelt und dient der Remineralisierung von Osmosewasser, Regenwasser, vollentsalztem Wasser etc. Es hebt die Gesamthärte (°dH) an, ohne nennenswert die Karbonathärte (KH) zu beeinflussen, sodass sich besonders Fische aus Weichwasser-Habitaten wohl fühlen (Verhältnis KH/°dH: 0,06/1,0).

Softwater Mineral GH+ enthält für Ihre Fische alle wichtigen Mineralien und Spurenelemente für Gesundheit, Farbenpracht, eine gute Vermehrungsrate und Wachstum. Es fördert Pflanzenwuchs und die mikrobielle Regeneration in Bio-Filtersubstraten.


Gebrauchsanweisung
Mineralsalz außerhalb des Aquariums in Wasser einrühren. Softwater Mineral GH+ löst sich in wenigen Sekunden nahezu vollständig auf, anschließend ist das Wasser einsatzbereit. Nicht aufgelöste Partikel sollten mit ins Aquarium gegeben werden. Dose nach jedem Gebrauch verschließen.


Dosierung
Osmosewasser, Regenwasser, vollentsalztes Wasser etc. mit Softwater Mineral GH+ bis ca. 6 °dH und/oder einem Leitwert von ca. 200 +/- 50 µS (Mikrosiemens) aufhärten, das entspricht einem leicht gehäuften Messlöffel (ca. 3 g) auf 20 Liter Wasser.
Messlöffel liegt bei.


Verfügbare Verpackungsgrößen (Schraubdose)

90 g  (ausreichend für ca.  600 l Aquarienwasser)
230 g  (ausreichend für ca.  1530 l Aquarienwasser)
1000 g  (ausreichend für ca.  6660 l Aquarienwasser)